Skip to main content
Forums Home
Illustration of people sitting and standing

New here?

Chat with other people who 'Get it'

with health professionals in the background to make sure everything is safe and supportive.

Register

Have an account?
Login

cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Our stories

SPD
Contributor

Schophrenia, What do your voices say, my voices say

Hello Everyone 🙂 I am new here and I am just wondering if your voices say anything like my voices say to me.  First off I have been hearing voices pretty much non stop for 4 to 5 years now.  That in itself has been pretty much soul destroying but my voices are particularly ugly and threatening. In fact if they were not threatening me they would have absolutely nothing at all to say which makes them quite pathetic.  First off a voice calling himself God of the Game of Life  Introduces himself then he is followed by other voices who introduce themselves as Archangel Michael, Archangel Uriel  Archangel Meteron etc. There are 4 voices usually competing  for my attention at one time and they give me commands (ridiculous commands like) 'give me blood ' or they say ' look up 'or 'get up ' or 'lay down and I'll heal you 'or they tell me to throw out my clothes or personal processions. They also command I get my hair cut or head shaved and I should have my teeth pulled out lol.  They also claim to be doctors and give me medical advice and tell me what diseases I am going to die of and they predict times I'll die (ie: 3 days time or a week or 3 months from the time they tell me I am going to die.  This of course is in between them tellinge every night they or one of the other voices are going to end my life that night therefore i should sit up all night and not sleep and play (as they call it) with them. Also they are always telling me not to listen to my doctor and stop taking the medication he prescribes.  As you can read my voices are quite insane and sadly they make me feel quite